To change user permissions inside your account, head over to your Admin settings panel and navigate to People Management, then Users.

This will bring you to the main account users panel, where you can manage user permissions, add users or delete users from the account.

Using the three dot menu on the right-hand side of the panel, select one of three options, depending on how you want to change this user's permissions in the account.

Did this answer your question?