When you create your retro you can select to make your retro open to participants without logging in by sliding the toggle to public. You can also switch an exiting retro to public by clicking on the ellipses (...) next to the retro name on your Retrospective dashboard. Public retrospectives will require you to upgrade your team to a premium account (you can upgrade here).  

Did this answer your question?